- 08:45 09:05 Registration and Early morning break
- 09:05 09:15 Opening remarks

Keynote Talk I

Chair: Luca Breveglieri

09:15 – 09:55 Attacks on encrypted memory and constructions for memory protection *Shay Gueron*

Session 1 – Differential Fault Analysis Chair: Debdeep Mukhopadhya		
09:55 – 10:20	Differential fault analysis of SHA3-224 and SHA3-256 Pei Luo, Yunsi Fei, Liwei Zhang and A. Adam Ding	
10:20 – 10:45	Improved fault analysis on SIMON block cipher family <i>Hua Chen, Jingyi Feng, Vincent Rijmen, Yunwen Liu, Limin Fan and</i> <i>Wei Li</i>	
10:45 – 11:10	Morning break	

Session 2 – Fault Injection-based Attacks				
	Chair: Wieland Fischer			
11:10 – 11:35	Controlling PC on ARM using fault injection Niek Timmers, Albert Spruyt and Marc Witteman			
11:35 – 12:00	Attack on a DFA protected AES by simultaneous laser fault injections <i>Bodo Selmke, Johann Heyszl and Georg Sigl</i>			
12:00 – 12:25	Software fault resistance is futile: effective single-glitch attacks Bilgiday Yuce, Nahid Farhady, Harika Santapuri, Chinmay Deshpande, Conor Patrick and Patrick Schaumont			
12:25 – 13:40	Lunch			

	Keynote Talk II	Chair: Elke De Mulder
13:40 – 14:20	Continuous-time computational aspects of cybe Sam Green, Ihsan Çiçek and Çetin Kaya Koç	er-physical security

Session 3 – Fault Sensitivity and Fault Detection Chair: Sylvain Guilley		
14:20 – 14:45	Lattice-based signature schemes and their sensitivity to fault attacks <i>Nina Bindel, Johannes Buchmann and Juliane Krämer</i>	
14:45 – 15:10	An embedded digital sensor against EM and BB fault injection David El-Baze, Jean-Baptiste Rigaud and Philippe Maurine	

Session 4 – Countermeasures against Fault Attacks Chair: Michael Hutter				
15:35 – 16:00	Fault tolerant implementations of delay-based physically unclonable functions on FPGA <i>Durga Prasad Sahoo, Sikhar Patranabis, Debdeep Mukhopadhyay and</i> <i>Rajat Subhra Chakraborty</i>			
16:00 – 16:25	Ring oscillator under laser: potential of PLL based countermeasure against laser fault injection Wei He, Jakub Breier, Shivam Bhasin, Noriyuki Miura and Makoto Nagata			
16:25 – 16:50	More efficient private circuits II through threshold implementations <i>Thomas De Cnudde and Svetla Nikova</i>			
16:50 – 17:00	Closing remarks and Farewell			

